West Berkshire Council Schools' Forum Membership as July 2020

Contact e-mail address for all members: schoolsforum@westberks.gov.uk

<u>School Members:</u>				Start	End	Duratio
Nursery Schools	Maria Morgan	Headteacher	Victoria Park Nursery School	Apr-20	Apr-24	4 years
Primary Schools	Jonathan Chishick	Governor	Englefield C of E Primary	Oct-19	Oct-22	3 years
	Antony Gallagher	Headteacher	Burghfield Primary School	Feb-19	Feb-22	3 years
	Janet Patterson	Headteacher	Brightwalton Primary School	Mar-19	Mar-22	3 years
	Keith Harvey	Headteacher	St Nicholas' School	Jan-19	Jan-22	3 years
	Hilary Latimer	Headteacher	Englefield C of E Primary	Nov-18	Nov-21	3 years
	vacancy	School Business Manager	-			3 years
	Catie Colston	Governor	Enborne Primary School	May-19	May-22	3 years
	lan Nichol	Governor	Robert Sandilands Primary School	Jan-19	Jan-22	3 years
Secondary Schools	Chris Prosser	Headteacher	The Downs School	Oct-17	Oct-20	3 years
	David Ramsden	Headteacher	Little Heath School	Sep-19	Sep-22	3 years
	vacancy	Governor				
Special Schools	Jon Hewitt	Headteacher	The Castle School	Sep-19	Sep-22	3 years
Pupil Referral Units	Jacquie Davies	Headteacher	The Reintegration Service / iCollege	Oct-18	Oct-21	3 years
Academies	Sheila Loy	Governor	Newbury Academy Trust	Dec-18	Dec-21	3 years
	Julia Mortimore	Headteacher	St Bartholomews School	Dec-19	Dec-23	4 years
	Gemma Piper	Headteacher	Kennet School	Jul-20	Jul-24	4 years
	Derek Peaple	Headteacher	Park House School	Dec-19	Dec-23	4 years
	Bruce Steiner	Governor	St Bartholomews School	Jul-18	Jul-21	3 years
	Charlotte Wilson	Headteacher	Trinity School	Oct-18	Oct-21	3 years
Non School Members:						
Non School Post 16 Providers	Jayne Steele	Director of Finances and Resources	Newbury College	Jan-19	Jan-22	3 years
Early Years PVI Providers	Brian Jenkins	Proprietor	Jubilee Day Nursery	Sep-19	Sep-22	3 years
Church of England Diocese	Reverend Mark Bennet		Diocese of Oxford	Dec-18	Dec-21	3 years
Roman Catholic Diocese	Graham Spellman		Diocese of Portsmouth	Jul-20	Jul-24	4 years
Trade Union	Gary Upton		NASUWT	Oct-18	Oct-21	3 years
Other Attendees:						
Executive Members:						
	Dominic Boeck	Portfolio Holder for Children, Young Ped	•			
A 0//:	Ross Mackinnon	Portfolio Holder for Finance and Econon	nic Development			
LA Officers:	Ion Doorgon	Hood of Education Consists				
	lan Pearson	Head of Education Service				
Clerk:	Melanie Ellis	Chief Management Accountant				
	Jessica Bailiss	Policy Officer				